Blushing Pink Styled Shoot – Published On Knotsvilla

Blushing Pink Styled Shoot Published On Knotsvilla

One of my favorite published shoots to date! Published on Knotsvilla. I absolutely love Pink & Gold in combination! It’s no wonder, my branded colour’s are gold and pink. Everything came together so beautiful! My team was nothing short of amazing! We had a choice of a few beautiful gown’s care of bridal gown designer Lea-ann belter bridal. The beautiful accessories in the photo above were from Laura Jayne Bride. Enjoy the rest of the images. I will have a full list of vendor credits below.

Wedding_Invitations_Niagara_Wedding_Photography_Verveine_Studios

Crystal_Bridal_Hair_Combs_Photography_Toronto_Weddings

Bridal_Shoes_Toronto_Wedding_Photographers_Verveine_Studios

Pink_Gold_Sweet_Table_Idea's_Toronto_Cake_Designer

Gold_and_Pink_Wedding_Cake_Toronto_Verveine_Studios

 

Blush_Pink_Table_Setting_Weddings_Minden_Ontario

Lace_Bridal_Gown_Toronto_Gown_Designer_Leann_Belter

Gold_Rimmed_Wedding_Wine_Glasses_Top_Wedding_Photographers_Toronto

Mr_and_Mrs_Wedding_Signs_Toronto_Wedding_Photography

Wedding_Floral_Bouquet_Hana_Flowers

Vendors:

Videographer Amaros Media http://amarosmedia.com/
Model: Alina Mcleod http://www.alinamcleod.com/
Rentals: Event Rental Group https://www.eventrentalgroup.com/
Jewelry: Laura Jayne Bride https://laurajayne.com/
Bridal Gown Designer: Lea-ann Belter https://www.instagram.com/leaannbelterbridal/
Venue: The Richmond https://www.therichmond.ca/
Cakes: Kiwi Cupcakes https://www.kiwiscupcakes.com/
Stationary: Designs By A https://www.designsbya.ca/
Flowers: Hana Flowers http://hanaflowers.ca/
Makeup Artist: Makeup By Elisha https://www.makeupbyelisha.com/
Photography: Verveine Studios
Event Planner: Pippa Girling http://pippagirling.com/
Hair Stylist: Hair By Soraya https://www.instagram.com/hairbysoraya/
Behind The Scenes:

 

 

Stay Up to Date

Sign up below to receive post notifications & more!

@verveinestudio

Join us on Instagram

Copyright © 2019 Verveine Studios | Weddings · Built by Bella-B